Cool Events Sneak Peek And Coming Fall Fair Party!! : D

 

 

Wow!! The Fall Fair Party is coming to Club Penguin again, with some cool stuffs that we can expect for this party!! : D So here is a great sneak peek to let you know about what is going on!!

 

 

And here is another sneak peek on the new mysterious play that is coming tomorrow to the Stage!! : D If you want to find out more about this mysterious play, click HERE to find out!! : D

 

Lastly, I have selected two penguins for my Penguin Of The Week!! I still need a penguin for the position of BEST COMMENTER!! 😀 Comment many times on my recent posts and you can get to be chosen!! Click the link below to find out more!!

 

DO YOU WANT TO BE PENGUIN OF THE WEEK??(MUST JOIN) : )

 

16 thoughts on “Cool Events Sneak Peek And Coming Fall Fair Party!! : D

  1. SEE MY NEW POST! DO NOT FORGET! REMEMBER 9/11, MAKE A MEMERY POST! PLEASE, ALL WE ASK IS THAT YOU PULL OUR CONTERY TOGETHER!! MAKE A POST AND ENCURAGE OTHERS TO DO SO! PLEASE!!!!!! IF YOU CARE ABOUT AMERICA

  2. CLUBPENGUIN IS THE BEST BUT I STARTED IN JULY. AT LEAST EVERYTHING I DO IS WHAT I DO. I AM SO SCARED ABOUT THE FAIR BECAUSE IN NEVER BIN IN IT. WELL AT LEAST I HAVE FUN! BYE BYE CLUBPENGUIN FANS!
    PINKY

Leave a comment