Warning: 3 Simple And Sure Fire-Steps To Unlock The Secret Command Room!! : )

 

Update: Click HERE to comment about the Secret Command Room!! I would love to hear your comments!!

 

 

Yeah!! There is a Secret Room for penguins to unlock!! But you need to have the Elite Penguin Force DS, which comes with a code!! Here is how to unlock the Secret Command Room!! : )

 

 

1) First, go to Club Penguin, and click “Unlock Items Online!”

 

 

 

2) Click on the “I have a code button” and enter the code from your Elite Penguin Force DS game.

 

 

3) Now you will have access to the Secret Command Room by going to the Secret Agent HQ and entering the cupboard!! : ) I might give away the codes to the Secret Command Room if I get some, so keep updating at this site!!

 

 

4) Anyway, here is a picture of me in the Secret Command Room!! If you want to see the Secret Command Roomyourself, then click HERE!! : )

 

I will post more pictures later once I get in the Secret Command Room!! Meanwhile, there are less people on the servers, so click HERE to get the Ninja Black Belt!! 😀

 

33 thoughts on “Warning: 3 Simple And Sure Fire-Steps To Unlock The Secret Command Room!! : )

  1. hay straw i was just wundering i got the new game but im really frustratid with mission 4 if you could help it would mean alot thanks so much!!! waddle on!!!!!!!!

  2. I got a picture of the epf room. You can take it from my website, ofcourse I’m afraid I had to put my name across it to prevent people from claiming it as theirs.

  3. Pingback: How to unlock the secret command room! « Club Penguin Crew

  4. Pingback: Warning: 3 Simple And Sure Fire-Steps To Unlock The Secret Command Room!! : ) « Club Penguin Hints Cheats And Guides!!! :)

  5. Pingback: Exclusive November 2008 Snow & Sports Catalog Sneak Peek!! : ) « Club Penguin Cheats, Secrets, Guide, Glitches And Hints!! : )

  6. straw000 ur the best and will u be givin out codes for the new elite force game or for the clothing items i hope u will that would be so awsome 🙂
    untill then waddle on lol i copied billybob cya later 🙂
    jt 010

  7. Straw can U please get some codes and give 3 to me (for my brothers who also play club penguin) because i really really really really really really……………………………really really want to go in there.

  8. Pingback: new clubpenguin stuff « Annika1111’s Blog

  9. Pingback: clubpenguin « Clubpenguin95278’s Blog

  10. Heyy! Wazzup i’m JG sizzle! Email me a code if you got one and i’ll give you some tricked out tips and cheats for free that are NOT on my site yet, yo! Go to this kool website dat me and my homie made.

    http://www.graceandjonas.webs.com

    GO TO IT and fochizzle email me soon cause i want some codes, dude!

    PEACE OUT!
    VISIT THE SITE YA’LL!
    fOcHiZzLe
    -JG sizzle {{Jonas, Grace SIZZLE}}}

Leave a comment