Home > Club Penguin > Club Penguin Video: Rock-A-Bye Herbert

Club Penguin Video: Rock-A-Bye Herbert

Club Penguin recently uploaded a new video to their youtube account. This video talks about Herbert and his dreams.

However, the usually video pauses you at the end of the video, in this video, that is not the case. If you carry on and press the play button again. You will see an exclusive clip of Herbert, gone.

It seems like something big is about to happen with Herbert and the EPF again. But what could it be? Let us know what you think in a comment.

Categories: Club Penguin
  1. Ashmita Rana
    October 24, 2012 at 10:55 am | #1

    Hello Club Penguin Team..Thank you for presenting a great game.. Can you help me please? Actually I am a non member and an agent.I finished all my missions and then got a letter from the director but unfortunately I closed it not realising that it will SELF DESTRUCT. I am in a fix. What to do? I really wanted to solve further missions. I guess that was my promotion letter or something about my new office EPF after completing all the missions (in PSA).What shall I do? Please help me by giving me directions so that I may resume playing the missions again, Thank You. CLUB PENGUIN ROCKS !!!!!
    Regards,
    Ashmita Rana (India)
    Penguin name- Miss Dorothy.
    P.S. Email me soon with a solution.

  2. September 30, 2013 at 11:01 am | #2

    It’s an amazing article in favor of all the web people;
    they will obtain advantage from it I am sure.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 300 other followers

